Blogs

A retail blog on current retail, town centre and retail planning issues by Leigh Sparks.  stirlingretail.wordpress.com/author/leighsparks/
Oxford Institute of Retail Management blog by Jonathan Reynolds.  oxford-institute.sbsblogs.co.uk/
The Local Data Company blog headlines recent data releases.  www.localdatacompany.com/blog
Mary Portas’ blog and responses from those trying out her ideas.  www.maryportas.com/mary/blog/
Julian Dobson’s blog on the Urban Pollinators site  urbanpollinators.co.uk/?page_id=1745
Bill Grimsey’s blog commentating on government responses to planning policy for town centres.  www.vanishinghighstreet.com/category/bills-blog/
Retail news briefs from Planet Retail  www1.planetretail.net/news-insight/blog
Retail Week’s new briefs and comments www.retail-week.com/comment/